Contact

Always open for our clients

Send a message from our Web page

Contact Form:

Please feel free to get in touch with us using this form.

Fields marked with an asterix * are mandatory.

To request call back, please include your phone number.

Also please specify the business type.

We aim to answer within a few hours.

 

Transport

Jakub Pietrzak  polska-flaga  british-flag
tel. +48 512 307 841
e-mail: jpietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Joanna Biszof polska-flaga  british-flag
tel. +48 512 517 108
e-mail: jbiszof@tjlogistic.pl

Piotr Pietrzak polska-flaga  british-flag
tel. +48 517 055 751
e-mail: ppietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Jerzy Pietrzak polska-flaga  british-flag
tel: +48 516 465 179
e-mail: jerzypietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Freight Forwarding

Aleksander Woźny   polska-flaga  british-flag
tel. +48 517 660 253
e-mail: awozny@tjlogistic.pl

Kamil Bartoszek  polska-flaga  british-flag
tel: +48 512 755 999
e-mail: kbartoszek@tjlogistic.pl

Łukasz Wieczorek polska-flaga  british-flag
tel. +48 517 660 651
e-mail: lwieczorek@tjlogistic.pl

Sales

Robert Gola   polska-flaga
tel. +48 513 175 054
e-mail: rgola@tjlogistic.pl

Maciej Siodła  polska-flaga
tel.+48 519 871 566
e-mail: msiodla@tjlogistic.pl

Daria Skoraczewska  polska-flaga
tel. +48 504 931 628
e-mail: dskoraczewska@tjlogistic.pl

Accounting

Katarzyna Stefaniak polska-flaga british-flag
tel. +48 502 387 605
e-mail: kstefaniak@tjlogistic.pl

Justyna Surdyk-Bukowińska polska-flaga
tel.+48 519 166 343,
e-mail: jbukowinska@tjlogistic.pl

Agnieszka Tworek polska-flaga
e-mail: atworek@tjlogistic.pl

Company data:

TJ Logistic Transport Jabłońscy Sp z o.o. sp. k. ul. Słoneczna 19 64-800 Chodzież

.

tel. +48 67 28 28 090 e-mail: office@tjlogistic.pl
internet: www.tjlogistic.pl
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tjlogistic

.

VAT ID: PL6070080792 Regon: 302641892 KRS: 0000597712 Chairman of the Managing Board: Krzysztof Jabłoński

Chodzież