CONTACT WITH
TJ LOGISTIC

Always open for our clients

CONTACT FORM

Term of use according to GDPR http://tjlogistic.pl/gdpr

SUPPLY

Maciej Siodła

tel. +48 519 871 566
msiodla@tjlogistic.pl

Daria Skoraczewska

tel. +48 504 931 628
dskoraczewska@tjlogistic.pl

Robert Gola

tel. +48 513 175 054
rgola@tjlogistic.pl

TRANSPORT

Jakub Pietrzak

tel. +48 512 307 841
jpietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Piotr Pietrzak

tel. +48 517 055 751
ppietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Jerzy Pietrzak

tel. +48 516 465 179
jerzypietrzak@tjlogistic.pl

Szymon Knopiński

tel. +48 502 570 509
sknopinski@tjlogistic.pl

Sylwia Stysińska

tel. +48 517 660 651
stysinska@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  

Aleksander Woźny

tel. +48 506 282 983
awozny@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag 

Anna Domowicz

tel. +48 512 755 999
adomowicz@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga 

Łukasz Żłobiński

tel. +48 507 988 189
lzlobinski@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag

Paweł Jassa

tel. +48 502 570 509
pjassa@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag 

Marlena Kołek

tel. +48 519 510 302
mkolek@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag

Maciej Jurczyk

tel. +48 509 010 710
mjurczyk@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag 

Dominik Bernas

tel. +48 500 485 510
dbernas@tjlogistic.pl

polska-flaga  british-flag

ACCOUNTING

Katarzyna Stefaniak

tel. +48 519 166 343
kstefaniak@tjlogistic.pl

Justyna Surdyk-Bukowińska

tel. +48 519 166 343
jbukowinska@tjlogistic.pl

Agnieszka Tworek

COMPANY DATA

COMPANY DATA

TJ Logistic Transport Jabłońscy Sp z o.o. sp. k.
ul. Słoneczna 19
64-800 Chodzież
POLAND

REGISTRATION DATA

KRS: 0000597712
VAT ID (NIP): PL6070080792
Regon: 302641892
Chairman: Krzysztof Jabłoński

OFFICE CONTACT

tel. +48 67 28 28 090
office@tjlogistic.pl

Internet

internet: www.tjlogistic.pl
Facebook: fb/tjlogistic 
Instagram: insta/tjlogistic